Kommentare: 2
  • #2

    ScottSmith (Freitag, 18 Mai 2018 07:23)

    Hi everybody,
    The pericarp is often differentiated into two or three distinct layers called the exocarp (outer layer, also called epicarp), mesocarp (middle layer), and endocarp (inner layer).

  • #1

    Roberttwell (Freitag, 04 Mai 2018 09:50)

    Hey everyone,

    Baseball is a bat-and-ball game played between two opposing teams who take turns batting and fielding. The game proceeds when a player on the fielding team, called the pitcher, throws a ball which a player on the batting team tries to hit with a bat.